Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Moritz
    tw

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Fantastic staff, beautiful view on the beach and great breakfast :)

    In my opinion the best accommodation on Green Island! Super friendly and helpful staff, a beautiful room on hotel standard, great living room, delicious breakfast (even a vegan option is possible) and a wonderful location. Very close to the hot spring and other attractions. Especially the hill nearby is a great spot to watch sunrise and sunset. I would definitely stay there again!
    Eugene (业凯)
    sg

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    Perfect getaway to unwind

    Nothing
    This place is perfect and isn’t too far from the food area and port. The whole area is spacious and staff are welcoming. Really exceeded my expectation
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheak Ping
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    22 April 2018

    Nice stay on beautiful green island

    Good location near the pier and around 15 minute walk to main town. The garden was lovely to sit out in evenings and mornings, overlooking the ocean. The rooms are compact, but good - free water was nice.
    Solange
    tw

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Great hospitality from the staff. Extremely friendly, convenient, and clean.

    my

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018

    Overall it was a enjoyable stay.

    The location is very near to harbour but quite a distance from the shops and eating places.
    Staffs were friendly and helpful. There were quite a selection of food for the buffet style free breakfast provided.
    phr4pp
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shufen
    sg

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Awesome place and stay

    Everything was perfect from room to hospitality from the staff. There was pickup to/fro from the port and the staff can help arrange the booking the ferry tickets and you just have to let them know your arrival timing. Amazing view from the property and we had a good time staying there
    Illgresi
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    25 March 2018

    Very good

    Very nice place to stay! Easy to rent a scooter the place is beautiful very quite the staff really helpful they come to pick you up at the harbor and drove you back there. They explain all the island when you arrived.
    ross
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    23 March 2018

    Most enjoyable - will go back if in area again

    Bresķfast is very aisian focussed
    Staff and owner in particullar went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Had an issue on return flight and owner stayed with us at airport until resolved!!
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018
    The View of hotel it's like Greece
    Anni
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    10 February 2018
    Lack of shower curtain
    Fantastic host, easy scooter rental, giant king size bed and great location right next to the sea.
    May Thu Khant
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    6 June 2018
    the price is a little bit expensive but still with their service is ok
    It's really nice. Staff are friendly. we can drink water free all we can. they picked up us for free when we reached to green island.
    Zhongchi
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018
    I hope the breakfast could be better.
    Superior location and excellent service!
    Tisana
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018

    Very valuable for my money.

    Nothing
    The staff were very helpful. The location was perfect, easily to find, near the port, and very peaceful.
    Johnny Swart
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    8 April 2018

    A touch of Santorini

    The location and staff
    CherylP6
    tw

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Excellent location, friendly staff!!!

    The staff was very friendly and very accommodating! We only speak English and they did their best to communicate with us. Everything was so easy and the location was perfect!!! We would definitely stay there again!
Loading reviews